Announcement!

28 09 2009

Hi guys

I just wanted to let you know that I will be on holiday from tomorrow for eight days so the Shenston Legacy will not be updated until the earliest Wednesday 7 October.

My apologies for this, but i hope you keep reading when i am back from my break.

I will leave you with a picture of little Perry who has just aged up, but i forgot to include that in my last post.  Gorgeous isn’t he…?!

Screenshot-421

Have a great week

xxxx

Actions

Information

9 responses

28 09 2009
Beckey

He’s a cutie! I adore his eyes! What are his traits?

28 09 2009
StarSarah - TheShenstonLegacy

I think he is the prettiest boy any of my sims have had. His traits are: Easily Impressed, Loves the Outdoors, Excitable xx

28 09 2009
cohenlegacy

His so .. pretty.

28 09 2009
cohenlegacy

I meant he’s, sorry. xD

29 09 2009
Carol

Have a great holiday!!

1 10 2009
Courtney

Awh, Perry is gorgeous.
I also hope that Rupert and Roxy do get to be together, even if they are half-cousins. They’d make such beautiful babies.

And have a great holiday!

4 10 2009
Carla

Where do you get your cutom content?

8 10 2009
StarSarah - TheShenstonLegacy

Hi Carla

I get my custom content from various different blogs and sites across the net. One good source is: http://www.thesimsresource.com/

xxx

9 10 2009
Carla

Sarah,
Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

